Menu Sluiten

Bestuur

Het bestuur van de Triumph Spitfire Club bestaat uit:

Voorzitter
Martin Roos
voorzitter@spitfire.nl

Penningmeester
Peter Bakkum
geldzaken@spitfire.nl

Secretaris
Redactie
Ciska van Hannen
redactie@spitfire.nl

Bestuurslid
Clubartikelen

Yvonne Westerveld
clubshop@spitfire.nl

Bestuurslid
Rittencoördinator

Ben Buiting
b.buiting3@upcmail.nl

Commissies

De commissies van de Triumph Spitfire Club bestaan uit:

Webmaster
Jan Peter Mulder
internet@spitfire.nl

Webredacteur
René Westerveld
webredacteur@spitfire.nl

Ledenadministratie
Harrie Muller
Ledenadministratie@spitfire.nl

Evenementen
vacature
evenementen@spitfire.nl

Public Relations
Henrique Emaus
pr@spitfire.nl

Clubarchief
Clubfotograaf

Geert Paul Weeda
foto@spitfire.nl

Technische Advies
Commissie
Henk Meijerink
Henk Meijerink